Invest in Aichi-Nagoya Acceleration Initiative – Gateway to Japanese Innovation

Date:

12th September, 2023

Time:

10:00 - 11:00 UK Time

Location:

Online (Zoom)

This seminar organized by the INVEST IN AICHI-NAGOYA CONSORTIUM has been carefully crafted to provide valuable insights for foreign companies interested in establishing a presence in Aichi Prefecture.

“Invest in Aichi-Nagoya Acceleration Seminar”

Visit the official website: https://www.invest-an.jp/en/

Date and Time:

September 12, 2023, 10:00 AM (CEST), 5:00 PM (JST) / Europe Session

September 13, 2023, 10:00 AM (CST), 11:00 AM (JST) / Asia Session

September 13, 2023, 4:00 PM (PDT), September 14, 8:00 AM (JST) / USA Session

 * Duration: Approximately one hour for each session

Venue:

Online via Zoom

Topics:

Esteemed industry experts will delve into the compelling aspects of Aichi-Nagoya for foreign enterprises. The discussion will cover key areas including Aichi as the Innovative Manufacturing Center of Japan, successful market entry case studies, challenges and success factors, business collaborations with Japanese companies, subsidies and support provided by Aichi Prefecture, and prospects for business partnerships with prominent entities in Aichi Prefecture. Notably, Aichi is home to renowned global manufacturing giants such as Toyota, DENSO.

This seminar offers a unique opportunity that should not be overlooked. The entire event will be conducted in English and participation is free of charge.

For a detailed agenda, please visit: https://www.invest-an.jp/en/

To register, kindly complete the Application Form provided on the agenda page.

In this seminar, an advance notification of the next event will be provided, which is an online business matching event with Aichi Companies, organized by INVEST IN AICHI-NAGOYA CONSORTIUM scheduled for November 16 and 17.

NB: The INVEST IN AICHI-NAGOYA CONSORTIUM was established in March 2022, comprising Aichi Prefecture, City of Nagoya and other public organizations. The consortium’s objective is to attract foreign companies to Aichi Prefecture, fostering business innovation through collaboration with local companies.